top of page

Term Dates

007_2023_WLSD_DBS_Thu_5pm_Ballet_III.jpg

 2023    

Autumn       

Term commences:                                   Monday 11th September

½ Term no classes:                                  Monday 23rd – 28th October

Parents watching week:                         Monday 27th November – Saturday 2nd December

Term End:                                                 Saturday 2nd December

Nutcracker:                                                Saturday 9th and  Sunday 10th December                           

 

2024

Spring

Term commences:                                    Monday 8th January

½ Term no classes:                                    Monday 12th – 17th February

Parents watching week:                           Monday 18th – Saturday 23rd March

Term End:                                                   Saturday 23rd March

           

Summer

Term commences:                                      Monday 15th April

Bank holiday no classes:                            Monday 6th May

½ Term no classes:                                      Monday 27th May – Saturday 1st June

Parents watching week:                             Tuesday 2nd - Monday 8th July

Term End:                                                     Monday 8th July

bottom of page